Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RICHIEANDREWS


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Lineman/Aircraft Mech/Truck Driver
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 37      Open to dating any race
Would love to have a family, currently single, no children, love the country life, gardening, working on my home, cooking, driving and exploring, dancing, Not an alcoholic but I do enjoy a beer or two, but it is not a must have thing. I'm a nonsmoker, I can tollerate it in you, but worry about your health, and will probably nag you about it (smile) . I'm a conservative with money, and I'm honest. it is spent in this order, God, Savings, Food & Bills, Extras. . . I do not like arguing, we need to talk about the problem, consider God's oppinion, and then chose what's best for the family. I believe that happiness is a choice, and that hard work is essential for real happiness. I enjoy just about everything, camping, fishing, hiking, biking, skating, whatever. . . If you like what you see, then write me. Rich

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating