Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RICHARD60


Location: Raliegh, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Technician
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I was was born and raised in Utica, New York. I went to Buffalo State College. I want to meet a women who is looking for a serious relationship. I would also like to meet some one who knows Jesus as Lord and Saviour. I would like this women to be beautiful on the inside and believe sex is for marriage only. I attend Cary Church of God. I have never been married. I do not drink or smoke. I am a Vietnam Veteran. My feeling on love-at-first-sight is yes. I have been to Japan and Germany. My personality ? I like to exercise: Occasionally. ? My exercise regime consists of: Cycling, Jogging / Running, Walking, Weight lifting. ? I like the following outdoor activities: Boating / Sailing, Camping, Gardening, Going to the beach. ? I consider myself artistic, and I like: Dancing, Painting, Photography, Other.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating