Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RIC4


Location: Gainesville, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: IT Manager
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45     
I am a fun-loving personality that enjoys the diversity of life that God provides. I am equally at home at going to the theater or camping out. I love quite intimate times as well as dancing and spending time with my kids and neighbors. I love sports and work out 1-3 times a week.
I am looking for that special someone who is not afraid to talk about their feelings, dreams, concerns and that can maintain open and honest communication. A person that is firm in their beliefs but is willing to listen and truly consider the beliefs and opinions of others. Someone who knows what grace is and knows and knows that none of us are perfect. I believe that honesty, sharing, and grace are an integral part of any relationship. I am looking for someone that is not afraid of physical closeness or affectionate PDA. Someone that values family and kids. Someone that wants to truly share their life (the good the bad the awesome and the ugly) with their partner. Sound good? Let's meet for coffee or drinks in a place that is agreeable for both parties. Sit back, relax and enjoy spending time with another person. No pressure or expectations just relax and see where things go. Friends first and then see where it leads.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating