Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical, resident
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
Looking for a mature and flexible lady who is not afraid of the challenges life brings and are willing to take risks. Age 22-30. It's a plus if you like to exercise. I'm a pleasant man, who strives to grow daily in all aspects of life. I adapt to the settings I'm in; funny in funny settings; serious in serious settings. I'm allergic to cats.
My relationship with God gives me a reason to do my best in everything I do. I believe four things are essential for spiritual growth and perseverance: 1. Praying (several times a day) ; 2. Reading the Bible daily. 3. Fasting and 4. Tithing. Being a light in my community, practicing medical care at my best, forming a wonderful family, sowing seeds into others by teaching, and organizing and participating in missionary medical brigades are my expectations on a personal level.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating