Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RHUFF


Location: Maryland Heights, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Account Manager
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 56      Open to dating any race
I am looking for some one to share my life with who shares my spiritual convictions and priorities. I love a variety of activities which I don't get to enjoy as often as I would like to: hiking, the Art Museum, the Zoo, theater and traveling. I love being outside more so in warmer wather. I am a home owner and appreciate all the goodness God has given me. Family is important and I am looking for someone that is parent of older children as I am. I am comfortable in most social situations as long as it does not compromise my integrity. I have been told I am giving to a fault, that I am attractive and look much younger than my 52 years. I work out regularly not only to look better but also to be responsible for the body God has given me though I am far from being a fanantic. I have a German Shepherd and love animals in general.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating