Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RHONNIE29


Location: St. George, Utah
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Purchasing agent
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 30      Open to dating any race
Why is this so hard to tell people "about me"? Ok, here goes the broad scheme of "About Rhonnie". . I was born and raised in Utah. I got a taste of "big" city when I moved to Denver for two years. Love it, wish I could go back. Alas, I'm back in utah. . seemingly forever. This time in in the Southern Desert. . where its excruciatingly hot in the summer, rarely rains, and is pretty freakin cold in the winter with no snow! I miss the big city and would move back in a heart beat, if it is what the Lord wanted. I'm a Christian and want to put Christ first in my life. I'm not very good at it, thankfully that's the point in Jesus. He loves and accepts us even though we aren't good enough! Grace and Mercy baby! I have a wonderful family who loves me no matter what. I live only 30 minutes or less from each family member: mom, dad, sis, bro, bro-in-law, two nieces that are the most precious girls in the whole world; and one very charming prince for a nephew! I have a loving church family who is always willing to help through the hard times and help me grow in my walk with God. ~If you wanna know anything else about me, ASK!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating