Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cambridge,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 26      Open to dating any race
Im a friendly bubbly person who has a great personality I am a shy person and sometimes quiet Im kind caring, thoughtful, I'm part of the Officer Training Corps at University, this is so I can gain experience as a Officer Cadet in the army - the only difference being I can not get called up. I enjoying hanging out with friends down the pub, in a club, or at the cinema, I enjoy traveling and have lived abroad a few times ie in Pakistan, Eygpt, Somalia - Where I was born. I enjoy playing and watching sports main ones include football, hockey, and snowboarding. I have not been a Christian all my life as my mums side of the family are Muslim where as my dad's side are christians. I am learning more and more about God everyday and think that he is an amazing person :-) I like going out on dates/meeting new people, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious/long-term relationship/marriage. I would eventually love to have children. I would like my date to be adventurous, out going fairly active, enjoy a good laugh and someone who enjoys taking care of themselves as well as me :-)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating