Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Rancho Cordova, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 47     
I am a special education teacher working on his administrative credential. I enjoy the outdoors and will often go hiking in the Sierras, or metal detecting whereever I can. I have two dogts Buster and Chubby. Buster is an old hepherd mix and Chubby is and Aussie named for my grandpa's dog. My dream vacation would be to spend 2-4 weeks in the back country of Alaska in a small cabin. I would love to wake up and have coffee on the front porch as I watched the Moose, Grizzly bear and other wild life. To sit out under the stars and experience the Northern Lghts. Talk about Heaven!In about 10-12 years I am hoping to leave California and move to a rural town and a small Ranch somewhere in the midwest. This ranch would consist of the basics any Ranch would have; well water instead of city, approx 20 pair of Herford or Angus stock, chickens, and horses. I grew up on a farm and inside I have never left it, and can't wait to get back. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating