Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



REZON


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I cannot respond to your emails so if you would like me to respond please be creative and look at the end of my comments, thanks. Thank you visiting my profile. My Christian beliefs are very important to me and I value the same beliefs in any future relationship. People who know me would say that I'm fiercely loyal, very funny once I'm comfortable, can be shy at first, hard worker, and well read. My Hobbies is traveling and plan to do more in the future, jazz and classical music, lifting weights, running, and reading about history, economics, and studying languages (currently I'm studying Italian). I'm looking for an attractive Christian woman, who is strong in her faith, and is interested in a serious relationship. Thank you for reading my comments and I look forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating