Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dog breeder, single lady
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42     
I am a commited christian lady who was married (for 17 years) and now am divorced. It wasnt a happy marriage, but I have faith that God will allow me to meet a wonderful man who loves to laugh, and who isnt afraid to show passion! I do not believe in sex outside of marriage, so that isn't what I'm after. I want to start out slow, get to know someone as a friend. Love takes time to grow, after you know someone. I love to go places and do new things, but am also ok with with staying at home to watch a movie or a making a home-cooked meal. I love fishing, swimming, hiking, horse back riding, reading, study, cuddling, I love someone who likes to show affection in puclic!! If ya feel it, do it!
What do you like to do? Write me and lets go out and get to know each other!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating