Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Angelo, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Food & Beverage
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am not religous . . . however have been a gospel singer and attended Bible College. Now I feel I am balanced in my Christian walk. Jesus Christ is truly the most important one in my life. My daughters next. Now a bit of my personality: I love having fun, dancing, movies. . . My favorite shoes are orange with a big flower on top and a 2" heel. I can be ready to go in under an hour. I am kind, tender hearted, compassionate. In a crowd you will find me first talking to the children or petting the dog/cats. Then adults. That's just how HE wired me. I love taking walks. I swim for exercise. Am hoping and praying for HIS choice and the love of my life. I want to talk and laugh and cry with him. I want to know what it's like for souls to touch. . . . I want to experience that before I go. I want to look deep in his eyes and feel deep. If this is too much for you then I'm not the one for you. Let's not miss each other if your reading this and you know we might fit.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating