Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RESTOREDHOPE


Location: New Hope, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 36      Open to dating any race
Likes and dislikes. . . Hmmmm, I love my family, my daughter. I like the color pink, I am good with my finances. I am affectionate, find joy in very little things. I am passionate about the hurting. I desire to honor God with ALL aspects of my life. I have found grace, forgiveness, mercy and hope through Jesus Christ and will never ever again be the same. I dislike dishonesty, red meat, and my feet. I can be patient and inpatient. I like to watch movies, play games, do crafts with my daughter, go for walks. . . I don't know. There is a lot to me. There is a lot to anyone. How can I possibly begin to describe who I am in this little space? Oh one more thing that I just thought of: I am a THINKER!! I love to laugh and I love to have fun. (I guess that was three things) .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating