Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Edmonton & Seattle,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 43     
I like to have fun and enjoy all activities. I do not like to sit around and do nothing and am looking for a partner.
I am looking for a best friend, not a 'boss'. I am passionate, romantic, outwardly affectionate, active, loyal, intelligent, and am looking for same. Of course God needs to lead any relationship I'm in. I keep searching for the man God has picked out for me but lately I'm feeling I need to just be patient and wait for him to find me!
I am ready to move to somewhere new to make a fresh start. I'm presently in Edmonton Canada but am also buying a place in Seattle WA. If you're a fun guy that has a great sense of humour, are emotionally and financially stable, and still feel young and full of life, please contact me!
I like to travel, especially warm beaches, play golf, baseball, ride a sportbike, ski, sled, boat, camp, go to festivals, live theatre, musicals, zoos, comedy clubs, like to socialize and go out dancing. Love life and think it needs to be lived to the fullest!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating