Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Reno, Nevada
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real Estate Loan Officer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
Wow. . . how to describe myself??? I guess friends would say I am a caring, sincere and a very honest person . They would also say ( if I pay them enough) that I am an attractive blonde and alot of fun to be around. I always find the positive side and am told at times I am to nice and not tough enough ! I love life and enjoy many outdoor activities, primarily riding my horse. Now that my kids are grown I have alot more free time to enjoy some hobbies! Just about any reason to get me outdoors is great. Spending time over at Tahoe hiking, shopping or just a picnic on the beach always makes for a great day. I love country music and classic rock n roll & enjoy some concerts once in a while. It is important that someone have a great love for the lord and live their life to honor him. I guess the one thing missing is that someone special God has planned for me .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating