Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Huber Heights, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Art Director
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Gristled Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
First off, "Thank You" for reading my ad.
Now. I'll get to the discription. I am a caring Christian man. I have no children because I have never been married. I am 43, an artist/designer, intelligent, funny, philosophical and easy going. I enjoy family activities, laughing and most music. I consider one type of nice evening out to be a visit to an art museum and a great dinner at an ethnic resturaunt, or sometimes just a movie and a pizza with the right person or people, I also think it's great to stay home with the ones you love. I like to experience God's great creation by being outdoors visiting zoos, botanical gardens and arboretums, and camping out, waking up early to see the sunrise. I am looking for an old fashioned, honest, caring relationship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating