Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hamilton, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Social worker (counsellor)
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 60      Open to dating any race
I believe I can honestly describe myselfe as funny, sincere, intelligent and easy-going. Compassionate and caring, non-judgemental and loving life. My kids are all grown up and they have a father already, so not I'm not looking for that! I would never say that I have no baggage. No one goes on any journey without luggage. I would definitely that I'm comfortable in any social situation, and relate well with all different kinds of people. God has done some amazing work in my life and my family's, and I will not compromise when it comes to my faith. The main thing is chemistry (better known as God's will!!!) . I love my work, although it can be heartbreaking at times. I would love to learn to sail and snow ski, and am fairly adventurous. Basically, I prefer not to define what kind of relationship I am seeking, as I believe nature will take it's course (or not!) I'm pretty content, not desperate to find a husband or anything, just hoping to find someone to do stuff with for now.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating