Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



REGRHAYS


Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social worker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 35     
I am a 27 year-old social worker with a private agency living in memphis, tn. I don't have a long and complicated dating history as it doesn't take me long to see if a person is sincere in wanting to be in a relationhip and is willing to respect me and my beliefs. I love to have fun, but am a spiritual person. I do believe you can have fun and live an exciting life while adhering to your spiritual beliefs. I will try most things for fun at least once. I love being around and entertaining friends and family. I don't work on the weekends, so usually I spen some time with my dog, shop, clean-up and occasionally a movie. I have enver been married and have no kids. Although I am not completely opposed, but not really rushing things. I am looking for a guy that can respect me, have a sense of humor and love God. My favorite sports are softball and volleyball.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating