Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



REEVES


Location: Santa Monica, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 42      Open to dating any race
I thought I would try this to meet people who are interested in a friendship. I am very outgoing, and I like to run and bike on the beach - to keep me sane.
I have traveled much and am an adventurous type. I have been on a few missions trips. My faith as a Christian is important to me, yet I am very easy going. I also enjoy the movies, eating at an outdoor restaurant, checking out local concerts, and taking long walks on the beach. You will find me at one of my favorite coffee shops on Saturday mornings with a newspaper and my coffee - yes I am an early bird. I also enjoy reading books (the non-fiction type) and I can squeeze myself in the corner pocket of a bookstore and start reading. I am close to my parents (even at my age) and enjoy taking the trip to see them - Mom always puts me to work on the house. What the heck, thats what sons are for.

Thats a start for now. . . if you want to know more, you will just have to say "hi".


Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating