Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



REENIEL80


Location: Dalton, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 74 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 74 and 99     
I was born in Minnesota and went through high school there. At age l9, I came to Knoxville, Tenn. to enter nursing school. After graduating, I worked as a registered nurse for a few years. I took post graduate work in Washington, DC before becoming employed with the VA. I worked with the VA in johnson City, Tn. & Long Beach, Cal. I returned to Knoxville, Tn And Was married for 23 yrs before a divorce. Iwent on to school and later got a BS in Social Work from UTC and later a MED in Education from UTC. Several years ago, I earned a BS in nursing from West Georgia University. I have taught Nursing and the social sciences in high school for 3-4 years. I have a large house and yard to care for so I no longer work outside. I am active in community functions. I belong to a senior choral group that gives programs in the city, am a ham radio operator. I did mr student teaching in biology and have been interested in nature especially birds. I learned all the birds be song as well as by sight. I learned to play the guitar at age 6, and I enjoy playing the guitar and singing. I like the "old" country music and attend a country music program once amonth. I ENJOY PLAYING CARDS ESPECIALLY PINOCHELE. I used to play a lot of bridge. I like to shop, visit museums, antique stores, attend educational programs at the local college. I enjoy travel to nearby places of local interest as well as distant sites. I have been in most states at least once and have been to several foreign countries namely Russia, Africa, Australia, Galapagos Islands and have been on three cruises: to western CARRIbean, a Mediterrean cruige to Greece and surrounding islands, and recently, the Mexican Riviera. I like most food except onions. I don't like to find onions in food. I like steak, shrimp, lobster tails and freshly cooked Kentucky fried chicken. I generally prefer plain food rather than casseroles. I enjoy conversation and interacting with people. I enjoy male companionship and believe that a male-female relationship is necessary for real happiness. Even success isn't fun without a special someone to share it with. I keep hoping that someday, i'll find that special someone that I can cherish and share my life and know what real happiness consists of. learn

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating