Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Coalville, Leicestershire.,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Gardener
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Grey and brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 38     
My hobbies are gardening, DIY, cycling, astronomy, watching wildlife and I used to play the guitar. I like being environmetally friendly and also like old/rustic buildings and furniture etc. Before my present job, I worked as a Park Ranger in London for seven years. I like cats but don't have one at the moment
At my last church I was a leader and used to preach regularly. I would describe myself as an evangelical/reformed/brethren christian. My dislikes are evolution, the Toronto blessing and joint prayer meetings with the Roman Catholic Church. My hopes for the future are to have my own family one day and get involved again with the Lord's work. I already enjoy being hospitable but find my lack of cullinary ability restricts me. I have two ageing parents that I'm committed to being around for where I live at the moment.
They say opposites attract. I'm not neccessarily looking for a female version of me. But obviously I am looking for someone who could live with me and my likes and dislikes.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating