Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Norfolk, Nebraska
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: School Counselor
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown/ hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 38      Open to dating any race
Hi there, thanks for stopping by. . . I enjoy writing, but when it comes to writing about myself, that's another story. Well, as far as I see it, I'm not exactly an ordinary single woman my age. I am not interested at all in the partying/bar/club scene, etc. I do not drink and I do not smoke. I never had a time in my life where I was interested in all of that. . . although I know it's supposedly normal to enjoy all of that as a young person. I've always had better things to do. I love watching and playing sports, going to movies, listening to music, traveling, learning about history, keeping up with current events, and reading to name a few things. I am happy with who I am and how I look, but also know that physical attraction seems to be important to guys and I don't usually meet their qualifications. . . not that it matters. If what I say interests you. . . I look forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating