Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



REDSKINS523


Location: Windsor, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Quality Inspector
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 50     
Hi & thanks for visiting my profile. I'm a 47 year old, recently divorce dad of two pretty good kids. My son is currently working on his GED and enjoys being in the construction business. My daughter is a junior in high school and plays softball forher school. I attend most of the games as I enjoy watching her play. They grow up fast don't they? I was married for 21 years to my best friend since 1986. Thankfully, we can still talk. Now I'm looking for a new best friend. Someone to go out with and eventually take to church. I have two dogs and a cat and while I dearly love their company, it does not fill the void. I live on the outskirts of town ( Windsor, VA ) in a beautiful area. I'm very accustomed to woods, fields and lakes. I miss my old neighbors in Suffolk ( Cherry Grove N. ) but I enjoy my new neighbors. Work is steady and I enjoy what I do for a living. I enjoy most music. Everything from George Beverly Shea to The Temptations to Lynyrd Skynyrd to Alan Jackson. Like I said, most music. I enjoy football, baseball, hunting, fishing, racing, some basketball, eating out, cooking on the grill, some shopping and fixing up my house when I'm not at the ball field. I wish everyone well in their search. Thanks for viewing me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating