Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Croft, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemaker
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
First of all I would like to say my name is Delores ( Dee Dee ) and I want you to know about me my brithday is July 25 I am 5Ƌ I weight 170lbs my favorite color is red favorite flower is rose and my hobbies are music movies and gospel programs. I want to thank God for evevry things he gave to me I have 3 loving children 2 of them are in Detroit where I was born and raise and my youngest 17 year old who live with me my brother my sweetest sister in law I am looking for someone will appreciate and respect me.
Desire are to travel places-weather far away or a close distance just explore. My minus points maybe my slight hearing loss and my sometimes losing my balance when I walk my plus points add up to a good heart I am honest caring woman and a good woman too I am a hard working person to help to do the things that need to be done around the house I dont work and I dont smoke and I do drink sometimes my needs are to find a companion who truly loves life and desires to spent time and ideas with someone who feels the same way so if you are that person holla back

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating