Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Janesville, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
So, are you looking for someone to have a great time with and maybe even date? Well, me too!I like to do a lot of different things in my spare time, but as important as the activity is having someone to share it with. I don't care for winter weathermuch, but like to go on walks, bike rides, and work in my yard and garden. I also enjoy reading and watching movies/TV. I have the pleasure of coaching our school's team. I've lived in southern Wisconsin for most of my life (except for my time in college) . I live alone (unless you count my two spoiled cats. . . what's a single woman without cats, right) and own my own house. Well, come to think of it, I don't really own it. . . I think there are around 335 mortgage payments to go before it's technically mine. I love all things having to do with owning a home. . . decorating, upkeep, and a sense of owning the space I live in. Although I've never really traveled much, I'd really like to. To be honest, I never really had the time or the money, and now that I have some of both, I haven't got anyone to travel with. I think it would be really fun to go lots of different places with someone I enjoy talking to and experiencing new things with. If you've enjoyed what you've read and think we'd make a good match, I'd love to hear from you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating