Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wheaton, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admin assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown (w some gray :   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am back from my vacation in Florida, which was fun but not very restful. I think I would always choose fun over restful. Well, most of the time. Sorry - this is a silly picture, but I don't have any good ones of me currently. I will try to get one up soon. I am a missionary kid who loves God and is still wanting to get to know Him more. I love gardening, kids, trying new recipes, reading, laughing, hanging out with friends, and learning new things. I trained as a teacher, then found out that I don't do the traditional classroom well. I do love teaching preschoolers in Awana. I am exploring the idea of studying occupational therapy. I am pretty laid back and fun-loving, but try to allow God to use me every day with those God brings my way.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating