Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



REDEEM


Location: Palos Verdes Estates,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales and marketing/spa therapist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60     
I am a woman of deep faith, I am fond of animals and have 2 wonderful dogs and take them for long walks daily. . . I love the outdoors, skiing, swimming. I am a ballroom dancer and am continuing to study dance at ubc. I have been told that I have much wisdom, compassion and am generous with others. I love to cook and enjoy the ambiance. . I am romantic and enjoy going out for dinners and dancing and occasionally to a good clean movie. . . I have many interests and have explored many parts of the world travelling. I am very honest, integrity is most important to me.
i am a loving spiritual being, I have a passion for adventure and am very outgoing, affectionate and always try to see the best in others. . as a christian I love to see others find truth and freedom in knowing god. I love to travel to exotic places and learn about other cultures. . . I love to cook healthy gourmet meals and love ambiance and romance. . I love to dance and enjoy all sports. . . I am spontaneous and I also love to be pampered and pamper others. My personality is best described as:
Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Artistic, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Eccentric, Flamboyant, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, High Maintenance, Humorous/Witty, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Spiritual In my free time, I enjoy:
Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting In my free time, I like to: Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
My favorite physical activities: Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Dancing, Golf, Hiking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Inline Skating/Roller Skating, Jet/Water Skiing, Snorkeling/Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Swimming/Diving/Water Polo, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Working Out/Weightlifting My favorite food(s):
American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese My favorite music:
Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Showtunes, Soundtracks I like to read:
Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating