Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Florence, South Carolina, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown/Gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 58      Open to dating any race
Life is good, I have a personal relationship with Christ. Would like to have a mate who would be faithful, loving, kind, and put Jesus first in her life. I like large Boats, the Ocean, the Beach fishing, hunting, Motorcycles, Airplains, the Mountians, to travel. Crazy, but I like to watch it rain from a Beach House porch, looking at the Ocean, or my back porch at home. A simple walk in the park. I would like for my future mate to be my best friend, that would like to have quiet talks and share our dream's together. Build each other up to love each other as Christ loves the Church, to be submisive to each other and both give 110% to our relationship. I love to have fun, I have a since of humor, I love life. I like to go out to eat;Seafood, Steaks, Chineese, Mexican, Pasta or spaghetti, & Pizza. New 10 day member, get in touch, waiting to hear from you. I'm almost perfect, a good catch. Let's enjoy life together, time's a wastin.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating