Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



REDA43


Location: Sacamento, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Hispanic
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair:   Eyes:
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 52      Open to dating any race
Living to make a difference!Hum. . . what do I say about myself. I love people and want to make a difference because of what Christ has done in my life. I found that I am alot stronger in my faith now than I ever have been, I believe if you stand for nothing you will fall for anything. I don't want to fall for anything. Jesus has set my feet on solid ground and given me a fountation to stand on. The Word of God says that without a vision the people will parish. . . well if I keep my eyes on Him I have a fresh look daily. I am looking for a man with that same vision. A man grounded in the Word and committed to his church. What I like to do for fun. . . . hum. . . I love motorcycles, (I like being the passenger), camping, walks in the park, I love doing life and just being alive. I have a passion to serve, I volunteer when I can and hope to do more and just be available to help when God puts a need in front of me. I hope to get a dog here soon, he'll be my walking partner and I'm excited cause i'm buying a small house, somewhere, God knows. Anyway, keep up the good fight of faith!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating