Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cudahy, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Student/ childcare provider
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond/brown hilited   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi guys! I'm your typical girly girl that loves the city life yet enjoys doing outdoor activities as well. I live in WI but have always loved the warm states. I love to take at least one vacation a year to unwind and see different parts of the world. My favorite season is summer and I love beaches with a passion. *I was born in the wrong state. ;) I am outgoing, witty and sassy, yet caring, genuine, faithful, a mother of beautiful children, loving, and looking for someone to be the same. I haven't had the best of luck in terms of finding a guy who truly respects women and am hoping there's still the old fashioned gentlemen out there somewhere who could accept not only me but my children as well because they are part of my special package.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating