Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



REBAWIL


Location: Kenosha, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electronics
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Mixed   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 62     
I am a PK, my daddy was a Baptist minister well until I was 12 or so. Then he was ordained with the Full Gospel churches and he retires with the Assemblies of God. Life has been interesting and some times it was pretty tough as a PK.
I've come a long way, my kids are grown and living all round the USA and I get lonley some times. I enjoy my own company and I do a lot of thing alone including going to amusement parks or eating alone. I'd much rather have godly company though. I am fun and adventurious. I am looking for some one to hang out with and if it leads to marriage, cool! :-) I like doing things like bowling or going on a day trip, walking the dogs along the beach. I love flea markets and nature. I am an old fashion kind of girl that likes to have doors opened and my coat held. I love to laugh and relax, life is too short to waste time argueing and with all kinds of baggage and drama.
I have been a career woman all my life. I have worked hard to get where I am and I have also played hard along the way. Now I want companionship and friendship. Someone to laugh with and to share thoughts and dreams with. Converastion is fun, laughter is the best! I am a hopeless romantic, hope you are too. Good luck in your search and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Becky

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating