Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



REBABLUE81


Location: Mchenry, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real Estate Insurance
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown/Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 36     
I'm just trying to find a true gentleman out there. I'm looking for someone to compliment me. Not literally give me compliments, but actual compliment me as a person. Someone to enjoy me, the real me. Quirks and all. Someone who will treat me likea princess, and someone who I can treat like a king, without demanding it. I work full time, Monday thru Friday. I spend my weekends either modeling, watching my brother race (ABD Racing) , or trying to make time to relax. I enjoy attending and participating in sporting events. I'm also interested in going to museums, theaters, concerts, and the like. If you think you are up for the challenge, please, feel free to email me! I look forward to hearing from you. BTW, I'm not a subscriber, so please provide me with contact information in an email to chat with me. . . Thanks!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating