Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Spring, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mother
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi, looking for a life companion who is loving, kind, adventursome with a sense of humor to keep me smiling. I am a mother of a 20 year old who doesn't live with me, a 16 year old and because I stepped out of God's will I have a 2 year old for I chose to give life. I am the luckiest Mommy on earth for God to have chosen me to be his Mother for he is unbelievably special. I love to travel and recently moved back to Texas from Colorado (Native Houstonian)I have lived abroad in West Africa and Venezuela with my former husband who is now deceased. I am a big kid at heart and love playing football, baseball or just wrestling with the kids. I love mingling with other cultures. The Lord has taught me through some pretty astonishing spiritual experiences throughout my travels and life experiences. I am looking for a mate to grow with and experience the remainder of our lives on earth. I love waking up in the middle of the night having conversations and laughing. I love the the smell of horses and wood burning fireplaces. I love to hike or travel to remote places. I must admit I miss having a companion to share my life with, but I do know if it is God's will for me to remarry, he will make that clear.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating