Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kingston, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sr Financial Analyst
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 45      Open to dating any race
I would like to be with someone who complements me; one who will form an effective team with me. The couple that comes to mind from the Bible is that of Aquila and Priscilla. They were united in their faith and were equally yoked in both ministry and marriage. Like Aquila and Priscilla (Acts 18), I hope that my next relationship stands as a model for what can happen through us, and not simply between us. . . . . . . I would hope to use our home as a warm place where people feel welcome and an abode where great fellowship occurs. Back in the day, homes were used as house churches where individuals were ministered to. Minimally, I would hope that my (our) domicile could be seen as a home group a place where Bible studies could occur, witnessing would take place etc. Probably the most important recent events that I can share are: 1) I have recently entered into an exciting new business (a partnership) called BreathTech. It is a device that allows you to - with a single breath - see whether or not you are adding/reducing fat. . . it's like a "diet breathalyzer. " 2) I have recently been accepted into a Master's in Divinity program (Berean University) . . . I know how it is to live by faith. Eight years ago (on just 12 hrs notice) I adopted precious twin boys (now 8) receiving them in only diapers/T shirts. I would be happy to share the adoption story (my "write-up") with you if interested. . . . . . . I spend my free time doing what I love to do most: being with my sons when I can and volunteering at various activities including: Teaching Royal Rangers (church version of Cub Scouts - my sons are in it), coaching my sons 3rd grade basketball team, videotaping our 11 AM service, Volunteering as a tutor to help adults acquire GED, and partaking in Bible studies. I also work out 6 days per week. My pursuits have been varied. My job history includes being: Senior Financial Analyst, 10th grade teacher and coach, an equities trader, a frozen yogurt store owner, and a business analyst for an entrepreneurial center. . . . . . . When I put my mind to something - I tend to do it very well as evidenced by my 4. 0 GPA (Lehigh MBA), my CPA, and my Econ degree from Wake Forest. I am extremely fit and look 10 years younger than I am . . . I believe we get "what we feel we deserve" and my sights are set high. As God's adopted children I believe all Christians have this claim. I love children and would love to love yours (assuming you have children). It is important that we be physically compatible as well. The last thing I would like to say is that you can be expected to be treated well. My life is all about integrity and my future demands it. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating