Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: London, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Law Clerk
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 41      Open to dating any race
I know who I am and I know what I'm looking for out of life. You should too. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, likes to have fun, but knows when to be serious.
I think that a good relationship needs to have the same values and life goals. Friends and family are extremely important to me and I am very close with my family and two nieces. I don't have any kids, but I always thought that I would someday. I guess I've been waiting for the "white picket fence" illusion / delusion, which I'm not quite sure exists anymore, but you get the idea. I''ve been told that I am overly optimistic, and I definitely am a "glass is half full" type of person. I believe that a relationship should be based on good conversation (and chemistry of course) . If we can talk, listen and laugh then that''s a good start in my book.
If you are sincere and think that you are looking for the same things I am, then I would love to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating