Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Orchard Pk, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: We ll talk
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue-green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 48      Open to dating any race
I'm a christain women. Easy going, even tempered, I am shy by nature, yet I shine when I'm in my own elements. I'm not jugdemental and don't like to be around people who are. I like to believe all people are good by nature. Unfortunitly I know that's not always the case.
I believe in honesty and respect in relationships. With out the to, there's no real meaning to the relationship. I can't love someone I don't respect. I'm looking for a real friend, someone to talk to for now, and we can see were it will lead us.
I live by myself, with my birds, sugar gliders and my new puppy. Yes, I love animals. I spend alot of time with my 4 year old grandson. I like walks, riding my bike, reading, hiking, camping, church, crafts, movies, dinning out, taking long drives to the country, and traveling.
I don't feel comfortable placing a photo of myself. If we hit it off, I will send you one. I'm full figure, could loose about 10 to 20 pounds. I have good completion. Do not look my age at all. People are surprised to know that I have grown children. Yes I love it. Exspecially when I'm told they thought I was a sister, not the mother.
If your serious, willing to be honest, please contact me. I would like to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating