Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: La Crosse, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Executive / Management
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 61     
I have had many different types of life experiences. At present, I am looking for someone to share this life with me. If you have ever written to anyone at the Yah then you know what my name here means and what to do. I have a variety of likes (and dislikes) . I enjoy reading, taking scenic walks, wine, sometimes bowling, dining and other such things. I've managed to put myself through an Ivy League college and have worked myself up in the income and management line. Yet, there is stress associated with such responsibilities. There is much in a name. You may wish to know that mine is a transition to places of great abilities for us to obtain knowledge of each other. As I'm not a member, either relate to the clues herein or show me your address should you care to write to me,

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating