Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RCK_ANDERS


Location: Schaumburg, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Automotive
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
I love lounging and watching a good movie . I enjoy taking long walks through the woods. I am an honest and loving person, with a great sense of humour. I love to laugh, so my dream girl would have to be funny. Personality is everything to me. Ilove music, movies, and trying new things. I am one of the most goodhearted and honest people you'll ever meet. I love people and am very social and try to have some fun everyday Im alive. I am very independant and am happy with my life as it is, but of course wouldn't mind finding the right person. I don't have problems getting dates, I just really like the idea of chatting with someone before I meet them. I am looking for someone genuinely good, someone I love spending time with, but that also has their own interests. I love going fishing and getting dirty outdoors. One word to describe me is versitale. I have friends from all walks of life. I love my family, my job, and my friends. Right now I'd like to chat, maybe date, see where it goes, a serious relationship is not out of the question, if I meet the right person, ultimately that's what I'm looking for

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating