Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Drywall contractor
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38     
I was saved when I was 10. I am not interested in a woman that has a wordly view on dating. I believe dating is for the purpose of finding one's lifelong mate. I enjoy most sports, movies, music (except for hard core rock and rap) , and many outdoor activities. I camp out whenever possible. I golf at least four times a week (that may change if I find my match - and it may not if she enjoys golfing) . I consider myself to be extreemly witty, affectionate, caring, and not your typical man. I ask for directions from strangers when I am lost and I read instructions when putting something together. I believe the Bible to be the best instructional booklet for putting one's life together and try to read it daily. I try to live for Him, but because I am human, I do fall from time to time. If you are looking for a man that knows his faults and does not have a problem admitting them, I am that man. As for my smoking habit, I am quitting, but it has been difficult. Sin is pleasurable for a season and it carries with it consequences.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating