Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RAYBARRY


Location: Philadelphia suburbs, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing Made In USA products & services
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 60     
So, can you cook, have great conversations, raise the dead, and walk on water? I was just testing---to see if you had a sense of humor. It really helps in having a great realtionship. I attend a Messianic Jewish Congregation regularly and also a church some of the time. I am a Jewish believer in Jesus the Messiah.
I did a lot of searching while in the Air Force and traveling in Europe, working on a co-operative farm (a kibbutz)in Israel and living in Australia to find that both testaments of the Bible are true and the only option for life. Also, I am down to earth and on this planet. Looking for someone to enjoy this life with and have a lot of laughs along the way.
If you would like to send a resume, have an interview, or communicate in some way, that would be great. All the best.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating