Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RAY51


Location: London,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian man looking for a like minded Christian woman. I have a big heart. I need to put Christ first and foremost in my life. I am not into religion. I was for years, but have come to see that Christ is about a relationship, not about rules, regulations and rituals. I get it. If you get it, please contact me. We'll talk. I like stimulating conversation. I love to go out for dinner, love to go for walks in the park. Love the beach (for walks, not for tanning) . I always have loved to read (fiction or non fiction). I'm not into TV, but can watch a movie popped into a DVD. I enjoy doing yard work. I swim and play the occasional game of squash. I'm not into sports in a big way, so ladies, if you are looking for a triathlete, I'm not your guy. My son, however, has recently got me interested in the NFL. I enjoy going for drives on a nice day and just getting out into the country side.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating