Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RAVENSONG


Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Native American
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Accountant/Artist
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 51      Open to dating any race
Hi.
My name is Raven. I am working on getting a picture for my profile. I am a 38 year old single mother (ages 10, 12 and 16) living in Jacksonville, Fl.
I accepted Christ as my savior at the tender age of 6 and have grown up in the love and protection of our Savior. I am an accountant by day and an artist by night. I paint and sculpt and draw. I also love to read and watch movies and walk around ancient ruins.
I am a submissive. I believe that our Lord designed man to be dominant individual in a partnership and the woman to be submissive. I do not view myself as a doormat and I do my own thinking. I am a 5Ə half Apachee half Irish girl. I have pale skin but very dark hair and eyes and Native American features. I am heavy but am working on it and it doesn't hold me back.
Thanks, Raven

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating