Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Calhoun, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Salt & Pepper   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65     
I'm a country girl by nature and a Virgo. I love horses, and my love is my dog, Walker. He is only second to my first love God. Southern Gospel, country western, easy listening music are my favorites. I'm not a big sports fan. I like to travel when I can. Love the mountains and meadows, the ocean if I'm in a boat and I can lay around and enjoy the sounds especially at night. The moon on the ocean at night is awesome. I enjoy people watching and hearing about different life styles and whaat people think. I have a great sense of humor. I'm a young 60. I love my family. I have a daughter, one granddaughter, one grandson, one brother and one sister. Both parents are deceased. I would like to meet a man that isn't afraid to wear pink and eat quiche, not afraid to cry during a moment. One that can be tender and knows how to treat a woman. Someome who isn't afraid to open a book to see what's inside. You might be missing the best story yet to come.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating