Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Medan,
Country: Indonesia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
I am a Pastor's daughter who has been trained to express the Christian faith in practical life: in responsibility, loyalty, honesty, and love for fellow human beings. It is my joy if I can help and care for those in need, eventhough in my limited way. I like cooking, although I am not an expert. I like to compose my own songs and sing them for my self. I like listening to music regardless of the fact that I don't play any instrument. I like humor especially that produces laughter because as they say, laughter is the best medicine. I like beauty because nature is essentially beautiful. I can take hard times gracefully because I believe that JESUS is with me. I love kids and wish that I will have my own. I hope that the good Lord will show me HIS WAY to make me meet the right person to be my husband with whom I can establish a loving and faithful Christian family. "IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE LET ME KNOW YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS"; THAT WAY WE CAN MAKE A CONTACT. SINCE I HAVE NOT RENEWED MY MEMBERSHIP YET, I CAN NOT SEND ANY LETTER OR RESPOND TO YOUR LETTER THIS TIME. SO PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS. THANKS.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating