Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RASPBERRYUS


Location: Charelston, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Science
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 46     
Hello, I 'm a single parent with two (2) children left to raise. Their ages are 8 & 17 with the older going off to college next year if its "God's" will. I'm looking for a companion becuase I find myself lonely at times. I'm not wanting a husband at this time in my life. I'm just looking for a friend that knows how to be one and don't expect intimacy. I will not do that. As time progress during that friendship we together will determine if "God" has blessed us as friends to move on to the next level as mates. I will not jump into anything fast because I know that regrets will come later. Marriage is a scary word for me because of its confinements. If I meet someone that I don't mine being confined with then thats another story. However, he would have to be a christian that is carng, affectionate, considerate, kind, good looking, and good personality.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating