Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RARAY


Location: Franklinton, Louisiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry work
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Aubrun with highligh   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 44     
I am not sure about this, but I love to meet other christan people. Its great to have a good support group. Also I'd love to meet a christian man who is living for God, if that happens great. But, friends are great also. If I do meet someone I'm looking for longterm, my soulmate. God know who he is, but I can't wait to know also. I'm just a real down to earth easy going country girl. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing. Just about anything outside. I also have two wonderful children Macey, 13 and Kody 17. They are my world. I do have a past but my past makes me the women I am today for God. I love God and what he's done in my life and hope to meet a man who loves him as much as I do. So if you like anything you read and have more questions feel free to ask. Rachael

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating