Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Crete, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail worker
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42      Open to dating any race
"Tell about yourself" in 250 words. . . hmm. I feel like I could just cut-and-paste the standard 'personal ad' text here--the same things most people say about themselves in these sorts of situations seem to apply to me. If I had to pick a few qualities that stand out about me, I'd say the following:I'm mechanically inclined, and I'm restoring a car (when I have time for it) . I like animals, and have two cats. I like roller coasters. I write, and enjoy reading. I can't dance to save my life. I enjoy the outdoors, but I don't like to spend all my time in it.
In my photo, I am triumphantly holding up the rear clip of the 1986 Fiero I'm trying to restore. It took me most of an afternoon to remove it. This was the most recent photo I could find of myself that I could live with posting here; it was taken on April 30, 2005. I'll add more later. . . ;)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating