Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RANDAPANDA


Location: Port Orange, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Attractions - Disney World
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30     
I am a very varied person. I love many different things and I have a huge list of to-dos for the future. I am outgoing and open. I am easy to talk to and love to listen. I love children and hope someday to have a large family. I would like someone who knows how important family is and is very close to his family. I was a Nanny and the girls that I watched are still apart of my family. My family is the number one most important thing in my life after God. We are all really close and they are great people. Who ever I date, I want them to feel comfortable around my family and I want to be comfortable around their family too. I am not your secret, and I want to know you want me around. I also love Geocaching, camping and hunting, yes I am a tomboy at times. I think the person you are meant to be with is someone who you can do anything with and still have fun, anything form being outdoors, to cooking to just reading at a coffee shop. I am looking for something real, a relationship that is long term and has potential, so please only email me is you want the same. My account has expired, so I might not be able to write you back, so if you really want to talk, please send you im.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating