Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ellensburg, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Horse Ranch
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 50     
Hello, I am a born again Christian who can't imagin living life without Jesus. I love him so much. I am a very loving, caring compasionate, passionate, generious, also spontanious, adventurous person. I love to travel and see new things and meet new people. I love being outside enjoying God's creation. I like fishing, camping horseback riding, swimming, boating, bike riding, ect. . .
I was married to a wonderful man for 14 years and have been widowed for 13 years. I thank God for that special someone that he has for me to share the rest of my life with and grow spiritually together. I love to cuddle up and watch a movie, talk or just sit quietly in each others arms and enjoy each others company. I love the special quality time that we have with family. God Bless all of you on your journey too True Love and happiness. I hope to be moving to the south soon. So maybe I'll meet you there. God be with us who can be agaist us?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating