Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RAL1955


Location: Simpsonville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60     
I'm 54 divorced due to a wandering spouce. I'm easy going yet have a high energy level. I try to attend church every Sunday and most Wednesday evening meetings. I had my own Harley until it was stolen from my garage and loved to take a ride to the mountians or the beach. To see God's beautiful work in his creations. Looking for friend to talk and spend time with, meals just don't taste as good when dinning alone. If you know what I mean. I would like to meet some one that like to get out doors. I love to camp, sit by the camp fire talk and have fun. I love to fish or just take a boat ride and look at nature. I sew, cook and clean, but not looking to be someones maid. I need a best friend to go places with, laugh and cry with. I also make a nice companion behind you on your ride if you have one and like someone to snuggly up to. If I can fill your order, please drop me a line. God Bless all that have taken the time to read my profile.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating