Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Akron, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am 39, 1. 65 meters, with two Master's degrees (English and theology) plus lots of IT engineering certification. I am looking for a nice, honest lady to have a family with. I am a Chinese American, having lived in the US for the last 15 years or so. I am originally from China. I have a Master's degree in English and theology. I am a certified IT professional and have been in my IT career for the last 9 years. I am a network analyst with a large company in Akron Ohio (40 minutes south of Cleveland) . I just moved here 3 months ago from a nearby state, and everything still seems so new to me. So in this new place I have very few friends. I am single (divorced 9 years ago) and available. I am a Christian, but the partner I am looking for does not have to be a person from the same faith, as long as she is open and willing to accept my faith. If she is interested in what my faith is, of course that will be more lovely. But she will need to be an honest person whom I can trust, because I am such a trustworthy person, and will want her to trust me. I am looking for an Asian lady because I believe it will be easier to get along with each other. Cultural background does have its importance, I think. Compatibility is important for a successfull relationship. So I will always seek harmony and compatibility with the person I will fall in love with and plan to spend my life time with. The past is always gone, but what we are built of is of great important. I regard marriage as a life-long commitment. I will do what is necessary to nuture a life-long happy relationship with the lady I love and marry. I certainly hope she will be the same. I do like to work out as much as I can and stay fit and healthy. I like to run and I enjoy music. I am like a bookworm sometimes, I guess, and I enjoy reading various kinds of books. I also enjoy art and travel. I am very much optimistic, energetic, motivated, and goal-oriented. I set my goals and try hard to reach them. I have done so in my career, but failed to do this in my personal life (dating and marriage) . Hopefull you can help me do that.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating